Monday, June 30, 2008

Ireland U-15 training squad named

A 34 player U-15 Boys Development squad has been announced and will get together for a one day session at Three Rock Rovers on Sunday, July 6 from 10am-3pm.

They are: lvaro Garcia, Andrew Brown, Andrew Ramsay, Chris Norris, Colin Neville, Conor Montgomery, David McCracken, Gary Wilkinson, Haddyn Cartmill, Ian Stewart, Jack Ryan, Jack Walsh, James Lorimer, Joel Cathcart, John Semple, Joshua Moffet, Kirk Shimmins, Mark Campbell, Mark Ryan, Matthew Bell, Michael Duggan, Neil Pelow, Owen Magee, Peter Brown, Peter McCrory, Philip Douglas, Richard Kingston, Richard Lynch, Richard Sweetnam, Shane Dempsey, Simon Wolfe, Stuart Miller, Tim Lennon and Tom Donnan

No comments: